Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Enlace del sitio del SIBDI
Enlace del sitio  del SIBDI

Contáctenos


Licda. Mónica Córdoba Guzmán
Correo:   monica.cordoba@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1355
Fax:               (506) 2234-2809




Mag. Sandra Garro Calderón
Correo:  sandra.garro@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1355    (506) 2511-1352
Fax:               (506 2234-2809




Lic. JULIO ALBERTO COLINDRES ACUÑA
Correo:   julio.colindres@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1348
Fax:               (506) 2234-2809


Licda. Alcira Cascante Ardón, coordinadora
Correo:   alcira.cascante@ucr.ac.cr


Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1559    (506) 2511-1545
                       (506)2511-1548    (506)2511-1546


Mag. María Ester Garita Quesada, coordinadora
Correo:   maria.garita@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-8547
Fax:               (506) 2224-5025


Bach. Karol Luna Durán
Correo:   karol.luna@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-2747
Fax:               (506) 2511-4968


Mag. Rolando Alvarez Roque.
Correo:  rolando.alvarezroque@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-8786
 Referencia   (506) 2511-8799 / (506) 2511-8804         Circulación (506) 2511-8806
Fax:               Fax: (506) 2511-3287


Mag. Paola Barquero Sanabria
Correo:   paola.barquero@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-3223    (506) 2511-3224    (506) 2511-3220
                      (506) 2511-3226


Lic. Juan Diego Carvajal Abarca.
Correo:   juandiego.carvajal@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-9316    (506) 2511-9313
Fax:               (506) 2511-9350


Mag. Ana Moya Monge.
Correo:   ana.moya@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2575-4010    (506) 2575-4011   (506) 2511-7552
Fax:               (506)2575-4010


Elmer Morales García.
Correo:   elmer.morales@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2798-0203
Fax:               (506) 2798-0203


Licda. Graciela Quesada Fernández .
Correo:   graciela.quesada@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-7083   (506) 2511-7027    (506) 2511-7029   (506) 2511-7090
                       (506) 2511-9021


MAG. Elizabeth Acuña Solano
Lic. Alfredo Fernández Arias
Correo:   biblioteca.oet@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfono:     (506) 2511-3818 / (506) 2511-3819