Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Imagen del cintillo del SIBDI

Enlace del sitio del SIBDI

Contáctenos


Licda. María E. Briceño Meza
Correo:   ma.briceno@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1355
Fax:               (506) 2234-2809




Licda. Mónica Córdoba Guzmán
Correo:  monica.cordoba@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1355    (506) 2511-1352
Fax:               (506 2234-2809




Magister Claudia Villalobos García
Correo:   claudia.villalobos@ucr.ac.c

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-6306
Fax:               (506) 2511-6321


Licda. Ana Virginia Bonilla Nuñez
Correo:   ana.bonillanunez@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1348
Fax:               (506) 2234-2809


Licda. Alcira Cascante Ardón, coordinadora
Correo:   alcira.cascante@ucr.ac.cr


Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-1559    (506) 2511-1545
                       (506)2511-1548    (506)2511-1546


Licda. María Ester Garita Quesada, coordinadora
Correo:   maria.garita@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-8547
Fax:               (506) 2224-5025


Bach. Karol Luna Durán
Correo:   karol.luna@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-2747
Fax:               (506) 2511-4968


Magister Ana Lorena Sánchez Ulate
Correo:  ana.sanchezulate@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:     (506) 2511-8786
 Referencia   (506) 2511-8799 / (506) 2511-8804         Circulación (506) 2511-8806
Fax:               Fax: (506) 2511-3287


M.Sc. Paola Barquero Sanabria
Correo:   paola.barquero@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-3223    (506) 2511-3224    (506) 2511-3220
                      (506) 2511-3226


M.Ed. Estelia Rojas Campos.
Correo:   Estelia.Rojas@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2666-0357
                      (506) 2511-9541   (506) 2511-9568
Fax:               (506) 2666-1206


Magister Luis Méndez Pizarro.
Correo:   Luis.Mendez@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-7415
Fax:               (506) 2511-3770


Licda. Isabel Barboza Rojas.
Correo:   maria.barboza@ucr.ac.cr .

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-9316    (506) 2511-9313
Fax:               (506) 2511-9350


Magister Ana Moya Monge.
Correo:   ana.moya@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2575-4010    (506) 2575-4011   (506) 2511-7552
Fax:               (506)2575-4010


Elmer Morales García.
Correo:   elmer.morales@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2798-0203
Fax:               (506) 2798-0203


Mag. Flor María Soto Arroyo.
Correo:    flor.soto@ucr.ac.cr.

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-7083   (506) 2511-7027    (506) 2511-7029   (506) 2511-7090
                       (506) 2511-9021


Graciela Quesada Fernández
Correo:   Graciela.Quesada@ucr.ac.cr

Teléfonos:   (506) 2511-7508   (506) 2511-7525
Fax:               (506) 2458-1181